Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 1,464 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"njpg"
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Onongada County War Memorial on 1976-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Big River, Bertha, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, It's All Over Now, Friend Of The Devil, Let It Grow-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad Playin' In The Band-> The Wheel-> Samson & Delilah-> Comes A Time-> Drums-> Eyes Of The World-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Playin' In The Band-> E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 411 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Coach House North on 2003-12-10 - Radiators
ONE SET Disc 1: 01. [tuning/intro] 02:26 02. Monkey Meet 04:59 03. Roll Away 05:26 04. Crazy Mona 09:09 05. Highway 61 Revisited 06:21 06. Searching For Soul 05:27 07. Smoke And Dust 09:15 08. Wrestling With The Angel 05:28 09. I Just Want To Make Love To You-> 05:28 10. If Your Heart Ain't In It 03:49 11. Love Is A Tangle-> 09:24 12. (I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle-> Chevy '39 09:31 Total time: 76:44 Disc 2: 01...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,937 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at OC Music Festival - Irvine Lake on 2011-06-04 - New Monsoon
Southern Dew Greenhouse No Reservations Sweet Brandywine Cross Blue Queen Hot 'Lanta Water Vein Naked Truth Traveling Gypsies Alaska Daddy Long Legs
Downloads: 203 (1 review)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Fox Theatre on 2002-04-04 - Umphreys McGee
Set One: Jam > Space Funk Booty > Roulette, Prowler > 2nd Self, Blue Echo > Jam* > Syncopated Strangers, Dump City, All In Time, Waiting Room Set Two: Jam > Hurt Bird Bath > jam > The Triple Wide, Push the Pig > "Stewie Griffin" > Band On the Run, All Things Ninja, Gesture Under a Mitten, Ringo > Drums, #A Go Go > Ringo Encore: The Fuzz > Last Man Swerving Notes: the show was simulcast on the Digital Club Network * with Hot For Teacher tease # with Fletch Theme tease
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 459 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at unknown southern California venue on 1988-01-01 - Camper Van Beethoven
01. intro 02. Change Your Mind 03. O Death 04. Skinhead Stomp 05. Take The Skinheads Bowling 06. Wasted 07. Tania 08. Eye Of Fatima (pt. 1) 09. Eye Of Fatima (pt. 2) 10. Joe Stalin's Cadillac 11. Good Guys & Bad Guys 12. (We're A) Bad Trip 13. One Of These Days 14. Turquoise Jewelry 15. Waka 16. Pictures Of Matchstick Men 17. Mao Reminisces About His Days In Southern China 18. The History Of Utah 19...
Keywords: Live Concert; date unknown; Harwilmer collection
Downloads: 1,224 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Starry Plough on 2001-06-21 - New Monsoon
New Monsoon The Starry Plough Berkeley, CA 2001-06-21 01.Bo's Blues 02.Double Clutch 03.Before I Begin 04.On the Sun 05.Vickissippi 06.Lucky Hour 07.Country Interlude > 08.Drivewheel Opened for Hanuman Phil has not joined the band yet John Lee Hooker's death acknowledged by Bo when introducing Lucky Hour
Downloads: 159 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zero Live at Pulsations Night Club on 1986-03-03 - Zero
d1t01 - Baby Baby > d1t02 - Tear Tags Off Mattresses d1t03 - Little Wing d1t04 - Bass Solo > d1t05 - Higher and Higher d1t06 - Try A Little Tenderness d1t07 - Golden Road
Downloads: 294 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Sweet Potato Project Live at The Cabooze on 2002-01-09 - Sweet Potato Project
Moby Octopod Sexy Johnny your Too Bad I Know What I know Silly Saturation 06. //?? > 07. Swamp Man Voodoo Lady Dreamtime Half Head Be Funk > He May Roll The Way that I Feel Wrong Thing Encore Get On Up
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 210 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Hunter Mountain Ski Resort on 2007-06-02 - Tea Leaf Green
01. Kali-Yuga 02. These Two Chairs 03. Stormcloud 04. Earth and Sky 05. Ride Together -> Hard Travelin' * -> Ride Together 06. Freedom ^ 07. If It Wasn't For the Money 08. Franz Hanzerbeak
Downloads: 880 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Water Street Music Hall on 1995-06-02 - Max Creek
SET 1 ONLY ***DISC 1*** (50:27) 1. talk/tuning (1:31) 2. Cruel World > (16:37) 3. Who Do You Love (12:38) 4. crowd/tuning (:54) 5. Silver Jack (11:10) 6. Deep Elem Blues (6:25) 7. tuning (1:09) ***DISC 2*** (38:30) 1. Fire & Brimstone > (14:29) 2. Rainbow > (11:44) 3. If You Ask Me (12:16)
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 233 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 2003-03-21 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Turn This Around, Miss Brown's Teahouse, Walls of Time, Remington Ride, Latinissmo, Way Back Home¹, Superstition* Set 2: Wake Up, Land's End > Here Comes the Sun Jam > Land's End > Up the Canyon, White Freightliner Blues > Jam > Howard, Smile² Encore: Shakin' the Tree
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,095 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zero Live at Sweetwater Saloon on 1993-03-19 - Zero
Set I 1. Golden Road [16:51] 2. Catalina [12:47] 3. Roll Me Over [20:08] 4. Nancy Germany [9:49] 5. Rigor Mortis [14:32] Total Time [1:14:07] Set II 1. End of the World Blues [14:07] 2. Horses [8:41] 3. Home on the Range [12:14] 4. Drums [4:12] 5. Highway 61 [10:28] 6. Riding With the King [8:17] 7. Chance in a Million [9:35] 8. Mercury Blues [9:36] 9. Baby Baby [11:55] 10. Gregg's Eggs [15:39] 11...
Downloads: 225 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Chucklehead Live at The Wetlands on 1992-12-18 - Chucklehead
DISC 1 SET 1 01) Love It 02) Humdinger 03) Jeopardy 04) Outbound 05) Tempted 06) Serious 07) The Dog 08) The Book 09) Funk is on the Loose DISC 2 SET 2 01) Mix it Up 02) E-Rockin It 03) Rub-A-Dub* 04) Retrosexy 05) You Don't Have to Give it Up 06) Ab Traffic Jam 07) Funky Bus 08) Mission Control 09) Phat Marshmallow
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 802 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zero Live at Lone Star Cafe on 1987-02-26 - Zero
01. Baby Baby 02. Tangled Hangers 03. The Core 04. Rigor Mortis 05. Tear Tags Off Mattresses 06. /Little Wing 07. crowd
Downloads: 212 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Tipitina's on 1987-04-04 - Radiators
Set 1 Disc 1 01- Tuning 02- The End is not insight > 03- Doctor Doctor > 04- Fools go First > 05- Devil's Dream > 06- Salty Jane > 07- Mood to move > 08- This wagon's gonna roll 09- Hard time train 10- River Run > 11- Love is a Tangle Set 2 Disc 2 01- Tuning 02- Boomerang 03- Like Dreamers Do > 04- Stealin' a feelin' 05- Honey from the Bee > 06- Jack of Diamonds 07- Stand by me baby > 08- Highway 61 09- Hardcore > Let's dance > Pump it up > Hardcore Set 3 Disc 3 01- How do you feel? 02- Jersy Gi...
Keywords: Funk, Jazz, Rock & Roll, New Orleans, Fish Head Music
Downloads: 1,112 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jump, Little Children Live at Jack Straw's on 1995-11-15 - Jump, Little Children
Intro Dark & Lonely Man I Can Feel You Georgia Concrete Revival-> Anybody Got the Key 15 Stories Easter Parade Mountains So Grand Matchbox Whistler #6 Pink Lemonade Underground Elite My Heart Is On the Ocean Just a Second Dancing Virginia Lamplight 7 Days Because of You Smilin' Down Quiet Happy Birthday U Can Look Someone's in the Kitchen Opium Encore: Jump, Little Children
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,775 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Women Live at Hubcabs Lounge on 1987-01-10 - Little Women
Little Women Hubcabs Lounge - Missoula, MT January 10, 1987 CD 1 - Set I 01.Breakfast At Lucile's 02.Sleeping With Soldiers 03.Looking For A Few Good Men 04.China Row 05.You Don't Love Me 06.instrumental > Tequila 07.Your Love's Got a Hold On Me CD 2 01.Equal Rights > Down Presser Man > No More War 02.Lick The Tears 03.Tears Of A Clown CD 3 - Set 2 01.tuning 02.Kiss The Dog On The Mouth 03.Freezin' To Death 04.Slipping Into Darkness > 05.Gotta Get Down > Slipping Into Darkness > 06.Like A Rollin...
Downloads: 689 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at D.A.V. Hall - MOM's Ball on 1992-02-29 - Radiators
Disc 1: [Set One] 01. Mardi Gras In New Orleans 04:54 02. Mood To Move 04:49 03. End Of Your Rope 04:10 04. Corrina 05:19 05. Nothing But A Party 05:29 06. Got My Mojo Workin' 05:59 07. Automatic 07:26 08. Songs From The Ancient Furnace 11:42 09. Like Dreamers Do 06:18 10. Let's Radiate 05:58 Total time: 62:05 Disc 2: [Set Two] 01. Hardcore [medley] 15:46 02. Leap Before You Look 06:11 03. Unchain My Heart 05:15 04...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,919 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zero Live at Chi Chi Club on 1987-01-03 - Zero
disc 1: 01-//Rock Me Baby 02-Blues With A Feeling 03-Severe Tire Damage (set break after this song) 04-Tear Tags Off Mattresses > 05-Little Wing 06-Goin' Down 07- (unknown) 08-Try a Little Tenderness disc 2 : 01-Straight Jackets * (set break after this song) 02-The Core 03-Ridin' With The King 04-Gomorrah 05-Love Me Like A Man 06-Mona
Downloads: 239 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]FLAP Live at Masquerade on 1992-12-05 - FLAP
CNI Chicken > Pinky Ring > Bruised Molecule > Sandy > Ballad Of Trembly Watkins > Trying Flapese > Thunderpants > Brotherload
Keywords: Acoustic; Flap; Punk; Math; Jazz; Grass
Downloads: 93 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at The Cabooze on 1987-02-20 - Radiators
I: Spider's Nest, Slip Away, This Wagon's Gonna Roll, Fools Go First, Pass The Hatchet> Tyger, Tyger, Stealin' A Feelin', Moondance, Devil's Dream II: Like Dreamers Do, Raindancer, Love Is A Tangle, You Can't Take It With You, Mood To Move, First Snow, Let The Red Wine Flow, Little Sadie III: (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66, Out In The Woods, Born On The Bayou, Life On Mars, Last Getaway, Gimme a Rainbow That's For Real E: Not Fade Away [medley], Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Downloads: 244 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Orooni Live at Nectar's on 2006-04-17 - Orooni
Orooni Nectar's Burlington, VT 04-17-2006 SBD>CD > EAC >WAV>FLAC Disc One: 1) Long Road Home >> 2) Fresh 3) Slide 4) Pimpson 5) Flippy Floppy ** Disc Two: 1) Ibbidy 2) Brothers and Sisters 3) Eda Kickstand 4) Electrical Storm 5) Pools ** Talking Heads cover Notes: with/Lucy Vincent; 1st show at Nectar's www.orooniLive.com
Keywords: jam; funk; rock; jazz
Downloads: 1,119 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Queen Elizabeth Theatre on 2001-03-16 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Inspiration, Want > Jam > Remington Ride, Cottonmouth, MLT, Lost > Jam¹ > Outside Inside Set 2: Got What He Wanted > Crosseyed and Painless Jam² > Search, Panama Red, Suntan, This Must Be the Place > Jam > Climb > Jam > Black Clouds Encore: Chameleon
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,076 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at The Lizard Lounge on 2005-12-22 - Club dElf
Set I ?, Salvia, Pharoah, Vishnu Dub, ?, Bass Beatbox, Berber Song, Wish I was in Heaven Set II ?, ?, Sunshine of Your Love, Sidi Rabi
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,132 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Union Bar - *ACOUSTIC* on 1987-02-19 - Radiators
The New Orleans Radiators 02/19/87 Union Bar Minneapolis, MN Set 1 Disc 1 01 - Intro 02 - Wild About My Lovin' 03 - Wild About My Lovin' (con't) 04 - Corrina 05 - Free Little Bird 06 - Brand New Tennessee Waltz 07 - Keep On Poppin' That Shine 08 - Yankee Lady 09 - Subterranean Homesick Blues 10 - Magnolia 11 - Diamond Joe 12 - Take It Or Leave It 13 - The Cuckoo 14 - The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo) Set 2 Disc 2 01 - Lodi > Grief Snafu 02 - Honey Don't 03 - Girl From The North Country 04 - Br...
Downloads: 384 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cleveland Music Hall on 1981-03-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: 01. tuning 02. Feel Like A Stranger 03. Peggy-O 04. Me And My Uncle > 05. Big River 06. Bird Song 07. Looks Like Rain 08. Big Railroad Blues 09. Little Red Rooster > 10. Deal Set 2: 01. Crowd/tuning 02. China Cat Sunflower > 03. I Know You Rider > 04. Samson And Delilah 05. He's Gone > 06. Drums > 01. Lost Sailor > 02. Saint Of Circumstance > 03. Black Peter > 04. Good Lovin' Encore: 05. Casey Jones
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Mason Taylor; Mark Radnor; Adam Gross; Gems
Downloads: 4,166 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Compton Terrace Amphitheatre on 1990-12-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Bertha Little Red Rooster Jack-A-Roe Maggie's Farm Black Throated Wind Bird Song Valley Road Set 2 Samson And Delilah Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Truckin' -> Spoonful -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Playing Reprise -> Goin' DownThe Road Feeling Bad -> Good Lovin' Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Chris LaPorte
Downloads: 3,012 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1994-10-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> Beat It On Down The Line Loose Lucy Little Red Rooster Childhood's End Dire Wolf Black Throated Wind Bird Song Set 2 Box Of Rain Shakedown Street Cassidy -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> All Along The Watchtower -> Attics Of My Life -> Around And Around Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Nick Georges
Downloads: 1,979 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at Alley Katz on 2001-06-28 - Strangefolk
Leave a Message, New Glock II, Stouthearted, Lost My Way, I Tell Myself, Who I Am, Bait, Chasing Away, Pawn, Rather Go Fishin', In Deep, Electric Avenue > About 80, Paint, Escalator, Rubber Band, Waiting for a Miracle
Downloads: 894 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1969-01-24 - Grateful Dead
Set I (partial): d2t01 - Cryptical Envelopment > d2t02 - Drums > The Other One > d2t03 - Cryptical Reprise > d2t04 - New Potato Caboose d2t05 - Dupree's Diamond Blues d2t06 - Doin' That Rag
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 945 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Star Hill Music Hall on 2002-02-20 - Umphreys McGee
set one: Jam > Prowler > 2nd Self Last Man Swerving Fussy Dutchman Africa Example 1 Anchor Drops@ Uncle Wally@ Blackwater@ set two: Andy's Last Beer Nothing 2 Fancy > Push the Pig August> pay the snucka YYZ Dump City Last Call Get Down Space Funk Booty Hurt Bird Bath Get in the Van e: g thing @ Acoustic
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 399 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Lazy River Live at Club 66 on 1976-10-25 - Lazy River
Lazy River "pick-up band" Club 66 St Louis, MO October 25, 1976 (close guess) SBD mixed and taped by Monte Barry source: SBD > Nakamichi 550 > Dolby NR > Sony C-90 cassettes lineage: MC > Nakamichi LX-3 > Samplitude > TLH > Flac set 1 d1t01 Farewell Blues d1t02 Sitting on Top of The World [4] d1t03 Steam Powered Aereoplane [2] d1t04 Sunny Side of The Mountain [2] d1t05 Dixie Blues [4] d1t06 That's What I Like About The South [5] d1t07 Tennessee Blues [4] d1t08 Sally Goodin' d1t09 Sweetheart of M...
Keywords: John Jump; Bill Millet; Bob Briedenbach; Eric Weber; Frank Heyer; John Bieser; Bruce Cromer; Pat O'Conner; Monte Barry; newgrass; bluegrass
Downloads: 1,285 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Auditorium on 1988-03-17 - Grateful Dead
Disk 1 Hell in a Bucket Sugaree New Minglewood Blues Ramble on Rose(cut) Stuck Inside of Mobile Row Jimmy Let it Grow(cut) Disk 2 China Cat Sunflower I Know You Rider Estimated Prophet Eyes of the World drums Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad I Need a Miracle Dear Mr. Fantasy Hey Jude Reprise Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Robert Stevens
Downloads: 894 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at The Catalyst on 1993-03-16 - Radiators
Radiators The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA 1993-03-16 CD 1 - Set 1 01.Light Up My Pipe 02.A Grain Of Salt 03.This Wagon's Gonna Roll 04.It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry 05.Soul Deep 06.Smokin' Hole 07.I Like My Poison 08.Bad Taste 09.Jesus On The Mainline 10.I Got To Find Somebody > Mood To Move 11.Same Thing 12.Low Life CD 2 01.Shoot Out The Lights 02.Strangers 03.Honey From The Bee Set 2 04.634-5789 (Soulsville, USA) 05.River Run 06.The New Dark Ages 07.Like Dreamers Do 08.E: The En...
Downloads: 326 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ayurveda Live at Shakori Hills Grassroots Festival Carson's Grove Stage on 2011-04-23 - Ayurveda
Ayurveda April 23rd, 2011 Carson's Grove Stage - Shakori Hills Grassroots Festival Pittsboro, NC Source: ck930 (ortf) > cv900 > sx-m2 > 722 (24/44.1) transfer: WAV > RX Adv 2.0 (Ozone) > Audacity 1.3.12 (tracking) > WAV > FLAC (v1.2.1 --best --sector-align -V) mic location: Centered, FOB, 7' up, 40' back. recorded by: page Setlist: (((Intro))) End Is Yours Army Of Me Mero Maya Climbing Up The Walls Haami Aayou Planck Time > Xenocide Shopwench Hookah Mero Hand That Feeds Jhari Sanjha Ko Belama Po...
Downloads: 484 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Raceway on 1987-05-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugar Magnolia -> Sugaree Funiculi Funicula Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues When Push Comes To Shove Tons Of Steel My Brother Esau Tennessee Jed Let It Grow Set 2 Touch Of Grey -> Looks Like Rain -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> Sunshine Daydream Encore Iko Iko
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Russjcan
Downloads: 2,586 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Women Live at Herman's Hideaway on 1991-07-27 - Little Women
Little Women Herman's Hideaway Denver, CO July 27, 1991 Set 2 01.Sparkle 02.It's A Good Thing You Ain't A Horse 03.Big Lagoon 04.Jimmy Jimmy 05.Yellow Ribbons 06.Kiss the Dog on the Mouth > 07.Savage Garden 08.E: One Time
Downloads: 297 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1992-12-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey, Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O, Queen Jane Approximately, Ramble On Rose, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Corinna, Terrapin Station, Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Morning Dew, E: Gloria
Keywords: Audience; Mike Darby; Rob Walker; Keo
Downloads: 413 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1993-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Spoonful, Jack A Roe, Black Throated Wind, Loose Lucy, Eternity, So Many Roads, Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter-> Ship of Fools, Corinna-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Audience; Mike Darby; Keo
Downloads: 385 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Crisler Arena - University of Michigan on 1989-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried Mexicali Blues Althea When I Paint My Masterpiece Bird Song The Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Playing In The Band -> Built To Last -> Drums -> Space -> I Will Take You Home -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> Playing In The Band Reprise Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Greg Holtz; JAZ
Downloads: 1,155 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Franklin Pierce College on 1978-03-04 - Bob Weir
01 Poison Ivy 02 Easy To Slip 03 Salt Lake City 04 I Found Love 05 All Over Now 06 Lazy Lightning 07 Bombs Away 08 Shade Of Grey 09 Heaven Help The Fool
Downloads: 904 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]God Street Wine Live at Bitter End on 1989-01-06 - God Street Wine
01 - Dirty Little secret 02 - Lighthouse 03 - Fortress of Solitude 04 - Imogene 05 - Do You Think I'm Real 06 - She Said Dark 07 - Jam 08 - Morning Cigs 09 -11 Freight Train 12 - Thrill is Gone Soundcheck 13 - Hungry Again (not sure if same show) 14 - Hungry Again (parts again) 15 - more rehearsal/soundcheck
Downloads: 145 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Currently Nameless Live at Vermont Pub and Brewery on 1999-05-01 - Currently Nameless
Disc 1 (Set 1) 01. The Escape of Linus Montague & Lucy Capulet 02. The Body Image Song 03. The Day that Never Happened 04. Downhome Thinkin' > 05. Wingless Brother Fly 06. Corporation a la Groove Rock 07. Tension and Release 08. Dreams of an Island 09. Disease of Time Disc 2 (set 2) 01. J.C.'s Weather 02. The Stain Resistant Man 03. The Monkey and the Soul 04. Tune of an Onion 05. Wisdom Of the Kountry Oracle (W.O.K.O.) 06...
Keywords: Currently Nameless; Beer
Downloads: 146 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dane County Coliseum on 1973-10-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Me And My Uncle Dark Star -> Mind Left Body Jam -> Dark Star Jam -> Eyes Of The World -> Stella Blue Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Sean Cribbs
Downloads: 1,513 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Paul Civic Center Arena on 1977-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land They Love Each Other Big River Loser Looks Like Rain Ramble On Rose Jack Straw Peggy-O El Paso Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Sugaree Set 2 Samson And Delilah Brown Eyed Women Estimated Prophet Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Good Lovin' Uncle John's Band -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,270 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Gamalon Live at Mannequins on 1988-03-17 - Gamalon
Stratus (Billy Cobham) Billy's Saloon Ooh Babe Black Licorice The Rift Arial View The Bends Tears of a planet Souvenirs Versace(Hugh Marsh) The Pump (Jeff Beck) Take your pick Working Title (Bleecker St.early version) The King.. Cabin 14(oh my god amazing jam) (encore) Led boots (Jeff Beck)
Keywords: Gamalon; fusion; Instrumental rock; Ted Reinhardt; Geroge Puleo; Bruce Brucato; Buffalo NY
Downloads: 288 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]God Street Wine Live at MONDO CANE on 1989-07-18 - God Street Wine
God Street Wine Mondo Lane, NYC 7.18.89 Sbd-Cassette(x?)->Audacity->FLAC(8) This Fine Town Sunday* So What Come Together Do You Think I'm Real Good Morning Little School Girl In The Lighthouse* Other Shore Dirty Little Secret* I'm So Tired* Shinny Monday* Hungry Again * W/Roger Fox
Downloads: 223 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cowboy Junkies Live at Royal Albert Hall on 1992-03-06 - Cowboy Junkies
Southern Rain Townes' Blues If You Gotta Go, Go Now Black-Eyed Man Murder, Tonight, in the Trailer Park Hot Burrito #1
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,003 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1992-12-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other, The Same Thing, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, So Many Roads, Let It Grow Set 2 Finiculi Finicula, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Way To Go Home, Truckin'-> Jam-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Rain
Keywords: Audience; Mike Darby; Rob Walker; Keo
Downloads: 548 (1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Broadway Studios (Doctor Dom's Birthday) on 2003-03-16 - Radiators
-DISC ONE- (Set 1) 01) Tuning / Noodling 02) You Can't Always Get What You Want 03) It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry 04) Soul On Fire 05) Good Things 06) Drinkin' Dragon's Blood 07) Drinkin' Wine Spo-Dee O'Dee 08) Tomorrow Never Knows 09) Party Till The Money Runs Out 10) Salty Jane -DISC TWO- (Set 1, cont.) 01) Birthday * 02) Happy Birthday 03) Carnival Time (Set 2) 04) Tuning 05) From A Buick 6 06) Domino > 07) Everybody's Got To Pay Some Dues Sometime > 08) Everybody's Got Som...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,657 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree